In your cart 0 items

New Zealand

New Zealand Sales Representatives

 
Name Carolyn Campbell - Corporate Manager
Mobile 021 850 920
Email

carolyn@robertmark.co.nz

Name Tony Young - New Zealand
Mobile  027 422 1177
Email

tonyy@robertmark.co.nz

Name Jason Holme - Upper North Island
Mobile 021 955 656
Fax 09 579 3612
Email jason@robertmark.co.nz
 
Name Janet Hutchings - Central North Island
Mobile 027 2565 961
Email janet@robertmark.co.nz
 
Name Tom Delahunty - Lower North Island
Mobile 021 431 984
Email tom@robertmark.co.nz
   
Name Gillian Clare - South Island
Mobile 027 349 1141
Email gillian@robertmark.co.nz
   
Showroom

15 O’Shannessey Place Addington, Christchurch, New Zealand

Telephone +64 3 341 6400
Facsimile +64 3 341 6401
Email rml@robertmark.co.nz